skip to main content
Header
Baseball

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Head Coach Rocky Maness Email Icon Email
  Assistant Coach Matt Price Email Icon Email

Rogersville City School Baseball

Baseball Main Page Image

 

 2019 Workout Schedule

3-4:30 at RCS

Wednesday 1/16/19

Thursday 1/17/19

Tuesday 1/22/19

Wednesday 1/23/19

Thursday 1/24/19

 

Tryouts will begin from 3:15-5:15 at Rogersville City Park

Monday 1/28/19 

Tuesday1/29/19

Wednesday 1/30/19

Thursday 1/31/19

Friday 2/1/19 First Team Meeting until 3:45 in Coach Maness's room after school.

First official practice will be held Monday 2/4/19 

 

 

Address