School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
RCS Baseball vs. Bulls Gap
Rogersville City Park
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic
    • Academic Events
    • Testing
    • School Events
  • No School
  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Football