School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
RCS @ Newport Grammar
Newport Grammar
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
RCS vs. Boones Creek
RCS New Gymnasium
Tue, Jan 10
School Board Meeting
RCS Board Room
RCS @ University School
University School
Wed, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
RCS vs. Surgoinsville
RCS New Gymnasium
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
TMSAA Area 3 Tournament
Cherokee High School
Sun, Jan 22
TMSAA Area 3 Tournament
Cherokee High School
Mon, Jan 23
TMSAA Area 3 Tournament
Cherokee High School
Tue, Jan 24
TMSAA Area 3 Tournament
Cherokee High School
Wed, Jan 25
TMSAA Area 3 Tournament
Cherokee High School
Thu, Jan 26
TMSAA Area 3 Tournament
Cherokee High School
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
TMSAA Sectional Basketball Tournament
John Sevier Middle School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic
    • Academic Events
    • Testing
    • School Events
  • No School
  • Yearbook
  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Cross Country
  • Football
  • Softball
  • Track
  • Volleyball